Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews


Our culture of exceeding customer expectations and customer-focused service has led to our internal customer feedback process regularly producing results showing over 95% of our customers are either very happy or delighted. Could you be our next satisfied customer?

Mr S – July 2021

‘Happy with the work completed, all completed to a very high standard. The entire team have been friendly, approachable and always happy to fulfil requirements’.

Mr W – June 2021

‘Really pleased with the quality of the workmanship and speed with which it has all been completed’.

Mr L – May 2021

‘Adam really showed great professionalism and passion for his work which me and my family really appreciated. He came on time, always polite, gave me assurances as he went along. I couldn’t have asked for a better tradesman. Perfect and neat work, I’m happy, thank you’.

Mrs C – April 2021

‘I am so pleased with the works. All the builders were lovely and worked so hard to get the job done through the week. The wall looks better than it originally did and I cannot fault anything. Thank you for all your help’.

Mr B – March 2021

‘Excellent work, very professional’.

Ms L – Feb 2021

‘I am so pleased with the tradesman who attended, they were so efficient and tidy and always so polite. They did a great job and we would love the same trades to return for the reinstatement works.’

Mrs S – Jan 2021

‘I would like to thank your decorators Steve and Joe for making my home a home again. They are a credit to your company. Great guys that were professional and courteous the whole time spent at my house. They adhered to social distancing guidelines at all times’.

Mrs D – Dec 2020

‘I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Highbury Homes now that the kitchen is finished. The workmanship has been exceptional, in particular the joiner, Ed, has done an amazing job. The floor he fitted is better than the original! All the work has been to the highest standard including the plastering and decorating. A very good job by everyone, thank you. I hope you and the team have a lovely Christmas and best wishes for 2021’.

 

 

 

If you ever need a trusted & trained building company : head office 01484 712734

Our Accreditations